Sheffield Streets

- Sheffield Streets
- Calla Lily
- The Needle Skips
- Anywhere You Are
- Monsters of the Id (with Elvis Costello)
- Why Must it Be?
- Everybody Ought to Know(with Dave Alvin)
- I Wrote a Song About You
- Dream World
- Hate at First Sight
- Come, Sweet Evening
- Mardi Gras Moon

Released 2009 on Urban Myth Recording Collective

audio Block
Double-click here to upload or link to a .mp3. Learn more